My Old Creen Soldiers Toys

My most precious toys.

20211018_170418.jpg

These Little Green Toy Soldiers have been with me since I was 8 years old, I have kept them safe from many children who have wanted to play with them.

20211018_170329.jpg

Despite the passing of time and that as we go from children to adolescents and we lose much of our things as infants, these little toy soldiers are the only valuables that I have kept since my childhood.

There were so many happy moments and so much fun with them ... epic battles and imagination to the limit playing with these little soldiers that just seeing them brings back memories of joy and also nostalgia for a time that will never return.

20211018_171555.jpg

I think keeping them reminds me of where I'm going and they keep me firm where I want to go and what I have to forget, a good family full of love and union.

At some point my little green friends may pass into the hands of some other child who comes to pass my way and thus fulfill their mission which is to have fun and play. Thank you Hive toys for this dedicated medium the toys that amuse us and bring us good memories.

20211018_170637.jpg

20211018_170700.jpg

Sort:  

When I was little I too had a collection of toy soldiers! Your collection is very beautiful

Thanks My Friend. Greetings