Red Jeep Miniature

in Toys on Hive2 years ago

Red Jeep 01-m.jpg

Hi, everyone!

I don't know what type of this badass miniature car is. Perhaps it's a Jeep CJ5 or CJ7? I'm not really sure, although I've searched on Google and found the similarities. Still not sure. Maybe some of you know it.

Anyway, I found this miniature car at my mom's house and I think it belongs to my nephew. I guess he was playing it rough, judging from how it looked now: peeled paint and dusty interior. 😁 However, it is still in good shape with no broken items or stuck tires.

I liked the shape of it and was having a good time taking some photos of it. I hope you enjoy them like I do.

Red Jeep 02-m.jpg

Red Jeep 03-m.jpg

Red Jeep 04-m.jpg

Red Jeep 05-m.jpg

Thanks for dropping by. Have a nice day!


All pictures taken by me
Camera: Redmi Mi5S

Sort:  

lovely 'suplir' background 🙂

Yes, it is. I like it. It reminds me of my grandma's house. Now my mom has it, and now she's a grandma :D