You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History of Toymaking

in Toys on Hive2 years ago

I feel you. My friend Olessia has relatives there too, specifically in the Donbass Region. Her mum has been telling the family to "get out while you still can" for years now. She even put some of them up in her Moscow flat, but that didn't work too well.

I welcome any distraction, no matter how time-consuming. Anything to keep the sickening propaganda (on both sides, keep in mind that nobody wants war more than the US government) from messing with my head.

Sort:  

I agree. Propaganda is evil! From all sides. But now in my country, many people support the fighting in Ukraine. They think that Nazis live there and they should be destroyed. Such rhetoric began in early February. People have gone crazy.