red eye insect DOLICHOPUS

in Pob.Macrophotography3 years ago

Hi friends, greetings from me to all of you, my first post in the POB.macro community, I will share photos of insects that I took at night. photographing animals like this is fun for me and this is a sedative for me, every time I come home from work I always find several types of insects sleeping in my garden, these insects or flies are very tame at night so it is very easy for me to take pictures, the body size of this fly is usually less than 8mm long, the color is very beautiful and the glare makes it very easy for me to find it, almost all species of flies are the same color, namely metallic turquoise to greenish bronze, this is the first fly I photographed using a cellphone and the help of a lens my macros.

Sort:  

Welcome in Pobmacro

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya