rice grasshopper macro photo

in Pob.Macrophotography3 years ago

Hi everyone,
on this very beautiful occasion I want to share with my friends all the photos of rice grasshoppers that I took with the help of a macro lens, maybe the pictures I share are not very good because I am still in the learning stage about using a macro lens, really need patience to take pictures of grasshoppers. this one, this grasshopper is very, very unfriendly to humans, if we move the wrong way this grasshopper will soon leave the wooden branch, these grasshoppers often play in the bushes and rice fields, do not have wings yet but they are very fast to move where they need to go stop by by jumping using their long legs, these grasshoppers eat plant shoots, they really like rice leaves, that's why they are called rice grasshoppers.