How often do you attend live football matches?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

Everybody loves football, I'm not exclusive. Fortunately, few years back I got to attend a live football match in Godswill Akpabio International Stadium located in Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria West Africa.

audience-1866738_1280.jpg

Pexels

It's the home for our local football team Super Eagles as well as a host for others.

That begs the question: How often do you attend live football matches?

Have you ever been to one?

If yes, tell me your experience and how you felt.

If no, why haven't you gone?

Sort:  

Congratulations @beckie96830! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lol
I am not a fan of football tho@beckie, but i have attended some local football matches in my community during christmas when they play intercommunity league.

That's great

I love football passionately.
I'm a Man United fan, despite I don't watch often, but I still check update

Me too I'm a Manchester United fan💃💃💃

Wow!!!

This is really great
@beckie96830 (54)
Nice meeting my Teammate

I'm not a football fan. I've never been to a match. I like rugby though. I've been to a few matches (in Rome, Italy once and Cardiff, Wales twice).

I'm kinda surprised you're not. If you're a female I'll quite understand but if you're male I'm really surprised

I am male. Never liked football at all.

Wow. I guess you're one of the few males in the world that hates football

My sister.
It's not always oh, but at least once in six months.

😂😂😂
At least you attend which is quite alright

Okay
Are you from Akwa-Ibom state?

Noo. But I always visit

Okay.
So where are you from?

Imo State. I made a blog about my hometown. Visit here

Ahh
Onye Imo state.
How is that side?