You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Hive: What Brings More Reward, Audience Or Content?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

I think, as I might have said earlier, content is king though it is up to me what I would like to post on my blog. If it would have been a website I could have posted about any particular niche, but since we have so many users who has so many interests, I really think that you should post whatever you want.

Yes you should not do shit posts every time, but once in a while going away from your regular content is ok for me

Sort:  

Hmmmm a wise stance there, thanks for you comment. Content is of course king like you said and sometimes the freedom to post anything can be bliss

Yes freedom should be there but again since its a blockchain you might get Down vote if people don't like your content. We have to live with that I guess