What is the decision you have made in your life that has turned your life around?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

It is very important to make the right decision in life. One wrong decision can sink you into the abyss and one right decision can turn your life around.

8B81C4D1-3513-4A43-A4C0-8A2DCA5166EB.jpeg
source

So, it is important to use the right time and the right thinking to make the correct decisions in life. Many people make many wrong decisions based on their emotions. In order to make the right decision in life, it is important to keep the emotions aside. Then only the right decision can be made.

On the other hand, many people rely on others to make decisions. It works in many cases and in many cases brings the opposite result. So, I think it's important to make the right decision in your own mind. So, what do you think?

What is the decision you have made in your life that has turned your life around?

Thanks and stay safe.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

Well, according to me and seeing my personal life, I feel moving in Ukraine was one of the big decisions I have taken for my life so far...Then I am now going with the flow...

That’s great @priyanarc
Wish your successful journey of life.

how are you dear friend @ deepu7 good night
The most important decision I made in my life was having given up my dependency relationship job and living off what I generate on the web. a great challenge by the way, I have been out of the system for more than five years

That’s sounds nice friend @jlufer
It’s always great to hear what mind says. Have a good day.

how are you dear friend @ deepu7 good morning
It is true, things and decision making depend on it.
have a wonderful day

I am fine friend. Have a good day.

The decision to leave my job and explore things. The decision to enter crypto.

The decision to join steemit and now hive( met some of the best people in my life here)

And the best decision of my life was to replace watching tv with reading books. Helped me best till now!