What's the One thing Exciting You Right Now?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago
For Me, It's Got to be the HEX STAKING PROJECT, I can't remember when I was last genuinely excited about a crypto/Blockchain project.

Despite the many controversies and opinions regarding it, it continues to prove itself, enriching those that are willing to believe in it by paying out daily staking interest! I have continually shared my sentiments on this for those that have followed me long enough, can only hope someone got in while they still have a chance. Of course, like any other project in this space, it is a risk, and can only find its value when backed by a strong community which it has.

For me, this project solves all of crypto's community goals, which is to make money/passive income, earn daily interest and or store of value! Also, it's the ONLY Complete project, with Zero Promises!! The longer you stake, the higher your rewards!

Besides that, I'm also very excited to be able to move around the city now. Spain is slowly opening up and we are now able to have some sort of normalcy, and of course, even with the terrible heat, I am constantly excited for summer!

Of course also on top of this list is great food and good wine, I am a foodie, and such little pleasures bring me joy😊

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.