You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your favorite crypto wallets and why?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

I'm really new to crypto. I have an Esteem wallet, a Hive wallet, and a Pi wallet. I like the esteem wallet because it's simple, however I think that the Hive wallet makes much more sense in doing what it is intended for. Regardless, Pi is the wallet I'm most excited about at the moment. Pi is crypto mining on your mobile device, except it doesn't require any processing power, battery usage, network data usage, etc. All you have to do is verify your humanity every 24 hours. Unfortunately, it is still at stage 2 of iirc 5, which means that, like Bitcoin in the early 2000s, it is worth just about $0. I am hoping the value will rise significantly in the next year. :)

Sort:  

lol. This was funny, the part about "value worth just about $0". Asking questions and staying open to learn are good ways to start out. Just do stay away from anything named "BitConnect". That is clearly a scam.