You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔What Are Your Favorite Tokens and Why❓ (A Guide to the Comment Section)

in Ask the Hivelast year

working on handing out tokens. it has to come from somewhere and I'm not going to ask for people's keys. but weed.dispenser can also hand out weed tokens. We are still in the testing phase. !WEED

Sort:  

Hey, this is very cool. I was actually thinking about creating a virtual joint, but looks like you beat me to it. Where can I get more details on it?

If allowed, I would love to add !WEED as something the @lolzbot can use. Right now, @lolzbot will occasionally include a tipping command in its replies. For example, @lolzbot will currently include a PIZZA, LUV, or PIMP command in the jokes it sends randomly a few times per day.

Would love to be able to pass a joint to folks who use the !LOLZ command on posts tagged with !WEED

Let me know who I should talk to about that.

I get back on that

You can reach out to me on the LOLZ Discord server too. https://discord.gg/MW7gcB3asQ

!lolz

What's the difference between a poor man and a feather pillow?
One is hard up, the other is soft down.

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

Right on, maybe if you can't get it to sync up with WEED, could create a new one - maybe even fork WEED to WEEDX or FIRE 😝

@loonatic!

@captaincryptic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP