You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are you from and what's the general outlook on crypto/blockchain there?

Born in New York, grew up in New Jersey, living in Minnesota.

Most people here are clueless about crypto/blockchain. Coworkers looked at me like I was crazy when I tried to explain it, as if I was trying to suck them into a MLM scam. I gave up trying.

Sort:  

I know that feel, it was way harder back in 14' and 15' as well, the few that did listen and bothered to do some research did pretty well, although many of them did either sell too early or get burned in ICO's, etc. Wonder how many of them are aware of the Hive fork and that they have two coins now.

... 3rd time in a row I forget to add

!ENGAGE 20

in the same comment.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.