You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Hive: What Brings More Reward, Audience Or Content?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

I think working on the quality of your content is the way to go. While art may be the most curated widely, the trending page is not ruled by art. So it's better to improve the quality of the content you create and form a circle of like minded people!

Sort:  

Quality of content? Well that I can also agree. A circle? Would you say a circle of people who only engage with you and reward you? Do

There are people whom I follow because I love their content and upvote almost every post I see from them, there are people who do the same for me too, I can always count on them as friends I have made here to give me honest feedback and rewards on my posts. That's my circle.