Sort:  

"The O.C." ahahah!
I'm not so proud about that

ahhahahahaaah xD
My Misfits :)

I'm ashamed to also have watched that.

Lol !!

Gavin DeGraw was the best part of that tv show.

My teenager heart fell in love many times during the series 🤣

ye they did know how to add a ton of hot people into one tv show xD

also lol i realize now i was initially thinking of One Tree Hill, but same can be said for both lmao

Nice memories btw

Friends.

seems to have been the most popular series among hivers :)

Wow! I just realized I've never seen a whole series. I almost always lose interest or the job doesn't let me! Pending task ;)

yes absolutely!

Shaktiman, which was a Superhero series in India

Congratulations @riccc96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Jungle Book