You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are your favorite new content creators on Hive?

in Ask the Hive โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

I'm 5 years old ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Thank you though. Same to you @khaleesii

I am not always sure who is new either but after checking a few people, these are from the last 6-8 months
@chincoculbert
@mizuosemla
@merit.ahama
@amberkashif
Aaaand everyone else I checked is from January or earlier, like @khaleesii

@acidyo for you

Sort: ย 

Thank you for the mention @selfhelp4trolls . I really appreciate.
Technically these are 5 months since I have been here and practically 4 and half months. I joined in the mid of may and started working in the june.

Ahaa this is so kind of you sir, I'm honored to be in this mention ๐Ÿ™‚ I think I'm almost in my sixth month of being on Hive ๐Ÿ˜ƒ that is just so amazing to think about, six month of beautiful experience.

My friend @selfhelp4trolls apart from singing, you got a good heart. I'm honored to be part of that list.
Ive been here for almost 4 months now and I must say that authors like you inspire me a lot.

Thank you ๐Ÿ’›