You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔What Are Your Favorite Tokens and Why❓ (A Guide to the Comment Section)

Nice list, had no idea there were so many. !LUV is my fave, other than !PIMP of course ;)
I don't think !popcorn works but I use to love that one. I remember for a short time there was a !SHIT call that brought up a steaming pile. One of those guys with endless HIVE (or was it STEEM) made that one.
I always feel like a !CHUMP when I forget to use a !PIMP slap-a-day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


Aw man @summertooth, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!LOLZ I remember the shit one! Was for lame shitposts, should bring that one back 🤣 !PIZZA

Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@summertooth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)