You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you prefer, Short, Long or a Mix of content types on Hive?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

nothing wrong with short content, but without the long, I don't think that it would be consumed well long-term and people will drift away as it is available everywhere similarly. The mix allows for people to flex throughout the space.

Sort:  

Mix is good, but IMHO consistency is the key, if you dont have time to create long post, you can actually rang about something with small content and thus you kept the consistency going

I mam going to say that "consultancy" is consistency :) Yes, I agree. The trouble for me in this case is that I will often get rewarded based on my account development, so short posts will get autos - but my longer posts will likely get larger manual voters on top also. If I only did short posts, I think people would be pretty upset :D

Sorry, auto correction sometimes sucks. Yes, I can understand your situation, hopefully I can also post long content more often.