You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: when and where to was your first flight?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

My very first flight was also soon after my 18th Birthday - To Australia :D. I think the flight took around 36 hours (Germany - London - Bangkok - Sidney). Not a bad experience for my first flight haha 😀

Sort:  

Oh boy... I hate these super long flights, it feels like getting bored to death :D The older I am, the more annoying I find any flight longer than some five hours :D

Same here man - I really don't like to fly, it bores the hell out of me. Unfortunately I'm not a person who can sleep while sitting (long legs don't make it any easier either):D

Hahaha same here, I can only very rarely sleep on a plane and I never sleep at the airport if I have to stay there overnight. I always end up being super tired & bored at the same time :D

Haha so I'm not alone with those struggles 😁 But on the end it's always worth it! - First world problems :D