Flowers under rian

in Rincón Fotográfico3 years ago (edited)

Flowers in the rain.

Hello everyone, this Time I want to show you two photographs of flowers on a rainy day, I found them spectacular so I decided to share them with you, they are some of the flowers that my wife has planted in the garden of the house, I hope they are to your liking.
Hola a todos, en esta Oportunidad quiero mostrarles dos fotografías de unas flores en un dia Lluvioso, me parecieron espectaculares por eso decidí compartirlas con ustedes, son algunas de las flores que ha plantado mi esposa en el jardín de la casa, espero sean de su agrado.

20210707_084911.jpg

Kiss flower or Chinese rose


20210707_085002.jpg

Crown of christ

The photographs were taken by me, feel free to use them if you need them.
Sort:  

Congratulations @luisjlr77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It's great, thanks @hivebuzz

You are welcome @luisjlr77! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!