Concurso de fotografía en blanco y negro, reto del Rincón Fotográfico [ESP/ENG]

Hola mis amigos amantes de la fotografía.

Este es mi participación en el concurso de la comunidad: "Concurso de fotografía en blanco y negro, reto del Rincón Fotográfico."

Está foto que tome hace algunos días la edite en blanco y Negro.

Me gusta mucho ya que el lugar donde la tome me recuerda mucho al pueblo donde crecí y el cual abandone hace dos años para migrar a otro país. Parece una fotografía de los años 70 u 80 de esas que tomó mi Papa y que tanto me gustaba observar en el álbum de fotografías.

IMG_20210626_214346.JPG

Esa escena con las palmeras de coco adornando la vía y de fondo todo el océano Atlántico ilustra bien esa sensación de bienestar y placer que yo sentía cuando estaba en mi tierra.

Ahora me aprovecho de estos paisajes similares para recordar precisamente que, aunque este lejos siempre va existir en otro lugar algo que me permita seguir adelante y no decaer las manos.

La fotografía fue tomada con mi teléfono Sony Xperia.

@Rocaxel.png

Hello my photography loving friends.

This is my participation in the community contest: "Black and white photo contest, Photo Corner challenge".

This photo I took a few days ago, I edited it in black and white.

I like it very much because the place where I took it reminds me a lot of the town where I grew up and which I left two years ago to migrate to another country. It looks like a photograph from the 70's or 80's of those that my father took and that I liked to look at in the photo album.

That scene with the coconut palms adorning the road and in the background the whole Atlantic Ocean illustrates well that sensation of well-being and pleasure that I felt when I was in my homeland.

Now I take advantage of these similar landscapes to remember that, even though I am far away, there will always be something somewhere else that allows me to keep going and not let my hands drop.

The picture was taken with my Sony Xperia phone.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Ronald Diaz (1).gif

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hola @rocaxel bienvenido, el paisaje en la playa siempre es un espectáculo saludos.