La Orquídea Rosada / The Pink Orchid [ESP/ENG]

Hola mis amigos amantes de la fotografía.

20210805_164652_3.jpg

Comparto con ustedes las fotos que tome en estos días de una Orquídea Rosada.

En uno de los viajes que hice al interior de la Bahía, Brasil, el estado donde vivo, específicamente a la localidad de Guarajuba en el Municipio de Camaçari encontré este bonito ejemplar.

Design sem nome (3).png

Guarajuba es una localidad silvestre ubicada al frente de las playas del mar Atlántico y es un destino turístico muy solicitado para locales y extranjeros.

20210803_130333.jpg

La orquídea que retrate se encuentra adosada a una palmera de jardín.

20210805_164644_2.jpg

Existen varias tonalidades de orquídeas rosadas. Esta es una de las más vistosas que he vistos y como siempre no perdí la oportunidad de fotografiarlas y se las mandé a mi esposa por WhatsApp.

20210805_164558_2.jpg

Y aproveché la comunidad del Rincón Fotográfico para que también ustedes puedan apreciar si belleza.

20210805_164727_2.jpg

Bueno amigos espero que les guste estas fotografías que tome hasta un próximo Post.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Lg style.

Todas las imágenes fueron editadas en canva.

@Rocaxel.png

The Pink Orchid

Hello my friends who love photography.

I share with you the photos I took these days of a Pink Orchid.

In one of the trips I made to the interior of Bahia, Brazil, the state where I live, specifically to the locality of Guarajuba in the Municipality of Camaçari I found this beautiful specimen.

Guarajuba is a wild locality located in front of the beaches of the Atlantic sea and is a very sought after tourist destination for locals and foreigners.

The orchid I portrayed is attached to a palm tree in the garden.

There are several shades of pink orchids. This is one of the most colorful I have seen and as always I did not miss the opportunity to photograph them and sent them to my wife by WhatsApp.

And I took advantage of the Photo Corner community so that you can also appreciate their beauty.

Well friends I hope you like these pictures I took until a next Post.

The pictures were taken with my Lg style phone.

All the images were edited in canva.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Ronald Diaz (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png