[ESP-ENG] Practising the odd-numbered rule 📷 and my recipe books 📕 📗 📕


Hola de nuevos amigos Hivers, hoy decidí traerles mis fotos de práctica de mi participación en el concurso de @monster-one llamado: Regla de los Impares. Esta regla nos habla de que tomar fotografías de objetos en números impares, (no más de 10) da más armonía a la imagen por así decirlo.

Pensando en cómo practicar la Regla de los Impares, me topé con varios objetos en mi casa, pero me dio cierta curiosidad mis 3 libros de receta que siempre están en mi cocina, así como los ven dentro de este servilletero.

Hi again Hivers friends, today I decided to bring you my practice photos from my participation in the @monster-one contest called: Odd Numbers Rule. This rule tells us that taking pictures of objects in odd numbers, (no more than 10) gives more harmony to the image so to speak.

Thinking about how to practice the Odd Numbers Rule, I came across several objects in my house, but I was a bit curious about my 3 recipe books that are always in my kitchen, as you see them inside this napkin holder.


Siempre me ha gustado cocinar, y creo que esta es la razón por la que tengo varios libros de recetas en mi casa. La mayoría están guardados ya que son un poco grandes y no tengo espacio para tenerlos a simple vista. Pero con estos 3 ha pasado lo contrario como son pequeños y prácticos, no me ha importado tenerlos allí afuera. Creo que en cierta forma me gustan allí.

I have always loved cooking, and I think this is the reason why I have several recipe books in my house. Most of them are in storage as they are a bit big and I don't have the space to keep them in plain sight. But with these 3 the opposite has happened as they are small and practical, I haven't minded having them out there. I think in a way I like them there.


Todo buen libro cuenta una historia, o una buena receta como es el caso. Se observan algo viejos, un poco desgastados por el tiempo, pero creo que todo buen libro es así, el desgaste demuestra que, aunque se ven sencillos, hay cosas interesantes dentro de ellos y vale la pena hojearlos.

Every good book tells a story, or a good recipe as in this case. They look a bit old, a bit worn by time, but I think all good books are like that, the wear and tear shows that, although they look simple, there are interesting things inside them and it is worth browsing through them.


Muchas personas cuando llegan de visita a mi casa, y pasan a mi cocina, les llama la atención este trio y los empiezan a hojear. Es increíble el tiempo que han tenido allí, realmente no me había reflexionado sobre eso.

Many people when they come to visit my house, and pass by my kitchen, are struck by this trio and start leafing through them. It's amazing how much time they've had there, I hadn't really thought about it.


Me hubiera gustado tomar todas las fotografías en la cocina, pero ciertamente la iluminación no me ayudaba, me frustre un poco, no soy experta jejeje, pero intente buscar un poco más de luz, para que mi celular lograra captar un poco más lo que quería.

I would have liked to take all the pictures in the kitchen, but certainly the lighting didn't help me, I got a bit frustrated, I'm not an expert hehehe, but I tried to look for a little more light, so that my mobile phone could capture a little more of what I wanted.


Especificaciones del dispositivo utilizado / Specifications of device used



Buenos queridos amigos me alegra que hayan pasado por aquí y leer mi post 😊. Nos vemos en una próxima ocasión byeeee 👋.
Good dear friends I'm glad you stopped by and read my post 😊. See you in a next time byeeee 👋.


Autor: @ross92
Dispositivos utilizados/ Devices used
Telefono inteligente LOGIC L61/ LOGIC L61 Smartphone
Recursos utilizados/ Resources used
Aplicación Canvas (separadores) / Canvas application (dividers)
Microsof Power Point (edición de fotos) / Microsof Power Point (photo editing)



Si desea saber más del concurso, pueden dar click al siguiente Link para informarse sobre las bases del concurso.

If you want to know more about the contest, you can click on the following Link for the contest rules.

Sort:  

Wow ❤️
What a lovely post 👍🏻
Keep growing 👍🏻

Congratulations @ross92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola gracias por participar, y lo importante es siembre la práctica, lo sigo diciendo, mucha suerte en el concurso.

@monster-one gracias por tus publicaciones . Si necesito mucha y mucha practica jejeje pero gracias a tus publicaciones voy conociendo cosas que ni siquiera tenia idea acerca de la fotografía, son muy interesantes siempre tus post, me gusta adquirir conocimientos y mejorar . Saludos y Éxitos para ti .

Hello @ross92 What an interesting contest. I see you like cookbooks as much as I do. I too have numerous cookbooks everyone. I can't even remember how many I have.

Good luck in the contest. Take care.

Hi @justclickindiva 😊 yes this photo contest is very interesting and you learn something about photography, I like to participate when I can. Yes I have several cookbooks , I see that you must like to cook just like me , as you collect also books of this type. Thanks for reading me 🤗. Blessings.