The Lone Wanderer - Baglama Saz and Electric Guitar

in HiveStreet4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here is an original improvisation on my Turkish baglama saz along with some percussion on my Roland handsonic. I also included a couple tracks on my home-made partsocaster electric guitar.

The mood of the song reminds me of a lone wanderer walking through a desolate desert hoping to find some sort of civilisation somewhere.

Thanks for listening :-)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dude what are you doing? it is crazy awesome...as a Turk i can suggest you to listen Erkin Koray, maybe you hear about him...By the way I download the song and make it my ringtone...i like psychedelic rock...

Thanks :-) i'll listen to Erik Koray I haven't heard of him yet. I'm always looking for good baglama saz musicians. This is the guy that got me interested in it

I liked it, good luck in the future!

Thanks for listening :-), i need to give the baglama more attention.