Sort:  

The old newspaper look is really cool lol

Note from the writer: Thanks Ray. First of all let me say thank you to everyone who enjoyed this first publication of "The Weekly Bro!" I feel this edition is a bit on the short side and so does ray{@brofund}. We hope that this edition will ATTRACT people who want interviews or to promote their BRO projects with a cleverly written article.

We would also LOVE anyone who wants to draw some type of a weekly comic; and then I can easily format it into this newspaper style without effecting the drawings you have done.

Basically: We would like to find more contributors to make this a longer publication and also make sure it is always community driven. You can reach us anytime in the #Mancave discord - - > https://discord.gg/ayWeBws

Great Work Bros!

Thank you! 😀👍

I love the old style newspaper format. Very retro.

That bit about the application being developed should stimulate some questions.

Not like a teaser.

Posted Using LeoFinance

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 21 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

a bit difficult to read...

Thank you for the input. I will attempt to sharpen the text.

Good job guys, digging the retro styles.