You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCITY AGENDA #9 - EARN TOKENS BY COMMENTING ON MY POSTS!

in The Man Cave4 years ago

I am yet to explore DCity as I am a happy customer of Splinterlands doesn't find much time to get into other games as most of my times goes out in battling and blogging.

But, DCity has generated so much hype and seems like needs to be explored.

Good day to you :)

Sort:  

So do I :)
Thumbs up for all the DCity lovers
yet another splendid game

Wow!!! Happy to see some like minded Splinterlands battlers here :)

Believe me, Splinterlands is like drugs to me , I am totally addicted to that :)

Who isn't :
Itz an addiction
Spend a lot of time there :)

Same with me, I also play an alt account and I spend more than 3 hours every day just battling :)

Good for you :)
Play on!
Game On!

Thanks and you too have a nice day :)