You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy HIVE pump creates HBD arb opportunity!

in The Man Cave2 years ago

i'm just being really cautious and fearful now because, may I ask you, what is a SINGLE, objectively good, economic victory in the world right now?

If you're not a speculator, everything is down right, literally. Only weapons and pharma and energy is up. Very telling of the world we're in and that's why I'm all-in stables right now.

Sort:  

I think purging ponzis from crypto is an economic victory. Routing out the risky leverage from the system gives us a good base to build back stronger, this is probably as true in stocks as it is in crypto.

ENERGY is an interesting sector, I am working on a project to grow renewable charcoal. I think there are a lot of positives out there in regenerative agriculture, and maybe many other sectors, which are overshadowed by fear (uncertainty and doubt).

Not everything negative is bad, and not everything positive is good. But, only time will tell. Thank you for sharing your opinions with me!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment