ARMERO update: Armero2 (plus LABFUND)

in The Man Cavelast year (edited)

ARMERO has been clocking some very nice divs, right now we are looking like 0.001 HIVE per token per week might be sustainable. So let's discuss the updates and upgrades.

image.png

ARMERO token no longer automated.

There is a bug in the system, and until we figure out a way around it, the fund is at risk with the current automation. Reach out to @ecoinstant when you send Sick Citizens to @armero. We continue to redeem new ARMERO 1:1 with Sick Citizens no matter their age.

We have compassion for all ages and ID numbers.

Now that we have a second city, @armero2 on the board, we are doing quite well financially too. We are only getting rank 3 during low Sick Citizen support days, but are able to start battling for the 1+2 punch on the high days.

Our rank is also improving on education, and we have continued to receive Sick Citizens, which now cost only 200 per experiment. We do frequently have to spend SIM on expansion of facilities for our Sick Citizens, but have amassed a warchest of almost 3M SIM in the LP so far:

image.png

This plan is working better than I thought, its going to be a workhorse and I am working to get more of these tokens into my INCOME Synergy Fund.

You can check the richlist. Yeah, its mostly me. But you are all invited :)

Some of the major investors can be seen here, only two of these accounts are me 😅 oh well and superlab - saving up to pay out to the LABFUND holders:

image.png

LABFUND

image.png

Frankly, LABFUND is going fantastic, if not as showy as ARMERO. But the 7357 remaining LABFUND tokens now control over 10% of the War Pool!

I am not ready to give out another ARMERO div just yet, but we have been churning citizens thanks to my brokerage of whole city deals. Using ARMERO tokens I am easily able to process citizens at a fair value to all parties involved, including @superlab. I think we should be able to do another 0.2 ARMERO div by the end of this month of March.

TL;DR - Keep holding both.

What is ARMERO worth?

This is always the question, I will let dCity do the hard work for me:

Armero

image.png

Armero2

image.png

Asks = 23503.579 HIVE / 78891 tokens = 0.298 HIVE/ARMERO

Bids = 16565.552 HIVE / 78891 tokens = 0.210 HIVE/ARMERO

This does not include our warchest listed above.

If we are looking at 0.052 HIVE per year in dividends, this would represent 17.44% APR on the higher valuation, or 24.8% APR on the lower number.

All of these are based on SIM price being constant, which it isn't! I continue to be president though, and wish it the best. If you would rather be done with risk, listen to Jim Cramer:

Bottom2022OficialCramer.png

I keep thinking I will not need to write more posts for these projects, but inevitably the need arises. Probably the next one will be for an ARMERO dividend for LABFUND token near the end of the month, so look out for that.

Ask me questions in a comment or on discord anytime.

Freedom and Friendship

Sort:  

ARMERO is doing great and I love the dividends. I wish I had more tokens and it's nice to see both ARMERO and LABFUND working out great.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love this! I should not have traded those LABFUND tokens for the super soldier though :o
Love your work !PIMP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @ecoinstant.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

This is a really strong PIMP hand!

I'm sorry I tricked you! But they are the highest ID super soldiers, they should be alive for years!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@ecoinstats just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ecoinstant ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

ooops I biffed this tweet 🤣