I've been running around making progress - HIVE onboarding!

in The Man Cave2 years ago

There is so much to do - have you voted to deepen HIVE's best bridge to binance/BSC yet? I shilled to @theycallmedan on twitter.

Keep pushing!

IMG_20220211_193219025.jpg

I'm setting up a strategic english class, twice per week. Many people are interested around town to learn some english and be able to understand better. More and more foreigners are already starting to show up.

IMG_20220212_003814393.jpg

Check out this incredible art piece made from fish scales. This is on display at a local hostal and event site called 'La Ranchita'. We keep learng more and more as we build out our tourist network.

This is a local development project!

IMG_20220211_213653862.jpg

Of course sometimes its time to drink a few beers with some friends. A friday night for some music, the weekend begins.

But the work continues!!

IMG_20220213_075246751.jpg

This is Alejandro Martinez and Profe Carolina, or should I say @gestorsocial and @profe.anacarupe . Just today I helped them make HIVE accounts, despite the fact that they have already published on HIVE.

This is thanks to dreamr. A new onboarding tool being built in obscurity.

Here is the profe's first post, give it some love:

https://peakd.com/hive-161809/@quintaesencia/museo-veredal-de-memoria-historica-tesorista-en-el-x43u2

The liquid HBD payouts from these posts will be shared with the authors.

Right now, @quintaesencia is the only community project using Dreamr, but we have a surprised community lined up to start using Dreamr next month, more on that soon.

I also think I ended my feud with the twitter bitcoiner with grace. Sharing your own projects can be hard and even traumatizing, but the best way is just to keep your head and speak the truth.

After all, I'm just out here building the world I want to see - and hoping everyone else takes the hint -

The future is ours to build.

Freedom and Friendship

Sort:  

You are full of energy. There's nothing better than occupying yourself, helping other people and the evening having a few drinks with your buddies !

@ecoinstant it will be amazing to learn a lot from you especially attending your class


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 93 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @ecoinstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Did you get me in for more eco tokens?

yes, I sent those over and they should appear in the next update!