You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Cave! New Hive Community and First BRO Tokens ...

in The Man Cave4 years ago

Hello dear brother, greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you for the information you provide and the details you give us about this project.

Greetings, it is a pleasure to hear from you.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Good morning @fucho80! Up before 🌄 and briefly "in here," it was nice to hear from you. I trust you and yours are well?

My activity is more part-time than ever "in here." In addition, I have removed all of the value I had built up on the Steem blockchain. While I had hoped to remain somewhat active there, in support of those with whom I had developed a rapport, the "vigilantes" riding around both blockchains made that impossible ...

Perhaps more precisely stated, unacceptable ...

Just reinforces for me a lot of the perspective I have slowly developed about these "virtual worlds," but I do still enjoy the interaction with others all over the world, in a time of increasing darkness and doubt ...