You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is My Last Post.... Time for a Change

Hey, @jlsplatts, @splatts and whatever other aliases you have. :)

Okay, so when I first saw this, I thought, oh, great, another longtime STEEM/HIVE pal is throwing in the towel completely. With the added bonus of being within a day's driving distance of my house.

So, good on you getting my attention with the clickbait title, dude.

I am, of course, glad to see that you are still hanging around, and only changing which account you will be working with primarily.

I should have known better. In fact, it really didn't compute, since you've been managing to find the time to do a lot of things here on HIVE despite the busy schedule of work, family and so forth.

You've kept it together longer than I have been able to with not as many things on my plate compared to yours, so I I should have realized it was something like this.

Anyway. Keep up the good work and I will go back into my corner of HIVE and be happy in the knowledge I didn't just lose another one. :)

Sort:  

Gotcha!. Lol. I am not as active around here as before. There are other things in life that take priority over looking at a screen and what not. It was time to simplify and going with the nickname I have had since birth works for me.