You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The visit so far

in The Man Cave8 months ago (edited)

I will not answer the other questions

For privacy
I may not live near you

But I can tell you that my grandmother was mean to my mother's side of the family.
Not just "grandma" but the other family.
We never counted on them when my family needed them.
It's kind of a sad story
Good that some people have a good grandmother

Don't feel bad for me now I have my cats and my own family.

PD: I HATE UNNECESSARY DRAMA 😔.


Sort:  

Family = drama

it goes hand in hand

The question is...is it worth fighting for...

I think it is. Do not let this post fool you into thinking this move for my Mom has been all rainbows and unicorns. Many loud words have been spoken and many more to come before my Mom gets to go into her new apartment.

ps. family and the word unnecessary do not belong in the same place. Just my POV


It's good your point of view is
it is good to express one's point of view, people understand each other by talking :-)