You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Nice When Things Work The Way You Envisioned them

in The Man Cave4 years ago

Serendipitous fit! I have spent much of the afternoon examining what I should fit in my bug-out bag, and what needs to be set aside for when there is more time to prepare. The big forest fire concern is lessened now that we have had some decent rain, but I don't want to slack off and get complacent. My modified first-aid kit case and a couple emergency snap-lights fit in one of my backpack pockets like it was designed to work.

Sort:  

Like in my work truck, I know where everything is, what I have on it and how it has to be placed in the bin in order for it to fit. Lol.

There is a certain level of satisfaction when you find the perfect place for something and it makes room elsewhere for more stuff.

2DD7939539424E71BACD035CE6385655.gif

Then you grab a !BEER


Hey @jacobtothe, here is a little bit of BEER from @jlsplatts for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.