Sort:  

Actually no, don't add the OCD tag to your post as it has no purpose - we (the OCD curators) don't curate based on the tag, so it doesn't do anything other than take up space that could be better used for an appropriate tag.

Hello @traciyork, I don't think curation was on anybody's mind right now.

Then what was the purpose of suggesting the ocd tag?

Well it seems, he's a professional Men's Lifestyle & Hobbies Author creating high-quality content in that area. What are you suggesting?

I'm suggesting he use tags related to all of those things as his first five tags, and not waste a tag on something that serves no purpose. Again, why did you think that the OCD tag was appropriate and why are you pushing back after I've clarified that it doesn't do anything?

How am I pushing back? Back-off please you're being toxic here. It's his first post and none needs this to become a conflict.

Well it seems, he's a professional Men's Lifestyle & Hobbies Author creating high-quality content in that area. What are you suggesting?

Point out my pushback, please?

The pushback is your continued insistence that the tag should be used. And I'm not sure how it's "toxic" to make sure a newcomer is informed, or why you're taking this in such a negative way, but in any case I'm done. Have a nice day.

I've read the community description and found it not unfitting.

image.png

It seems he's for sure a newcomer creating original high quality content. Sorry to have offended you. Gosh.