FARM AND GARDEN CONTEST: [My vegetables, flower, spice and herbal plants]

in The Man Cave4 years ago (edited)

Do you want to make a farm but don't know how to make a farm? Don't worry. Join The Man Cave discord server and take a idea from #farm-and-garden channel. You will get help from there.

You can participate in the SHOW US YOUR FARM AND GARDEN CONTEST. Thank you farmer @ecoinstant for hoisting a very nice contest. Also thanks to @sayee, who asked me to participate this contest.

Here are some picture of our plants which has been grown by me and my family. We planted these in the roof of our home.

Growing vegetables, flower, spice and herbal plants

20200712_171536.jpg
Can you identify this plants? This is basil

20200712_101424.jpg
I think you know about it. This is one kind of pumpkin.

20200712_091035.jpg
This is Night Blooming Jasmine flower. This flower spreads sweet smell in the night.

20200712_171614.jpg
This is chili plants. Chili is a famous spice.

20200712_091119.jpg
You might identify this plant. This is Bryophyllum pinnatum. This is a herbal plants. This is effective against common cold and many other diseases.

I could capture more picture but I failed to do so. This is rainy season. So I could't take picture of other plants.

7.gif

Sort:  

wow, thanks for all the photos. I showed the pics and my hubby says the last one with the leaves has the capability to grow another one from the leaves and it also contains water and was used as a slate scrubber