You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What? Peanuts in the Rockies!? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Story of a plant ...

in The Man Cave โ€ข 4 years ago

Good morning ๐ŸŒ„ my friend. Nice to hear from you!

Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed this story. I had fun writing it, using my imagination, as well as experience in life, to take a closer look at how this little peanut plant came to be.

Yes, ideally I would have a nice place indoors, but that is not a viable option for us, at this time. Like I mentioned in this post, a greenhouse is on our "wish list." Another item would be the means to grow a significant quantity of nutritious food indoors. All year around ... Also on the "wish list" ...

Like most, we have a pretty sizable wish list ... ๐Ÿ˜‰ We'll see what our Lord has in store for us, for the future.