You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building an Empire - Philosophy of ECOBANK

in The Man Cave2 years ago

Awesome!!! I'm excited to see this post, and the last one from Saturday, starting to explain the details of this project. And yes, I do have a thousand questions, but I don't want to run your door down with them. ;-)

The first ones have to do with the investment and the token. I understand that the ECOBANK token is going to represent our investment in the project, and it sounds great that it will never be sold for less than the pre-sale price. But other than that, is there going to be a specific utility for it? Can it be traded for any goods or services related to the project? I remember you also mentioned dividends in one of your replies (to your previous post). How much is that going to be, how frequently, and for which tiers of investors? --- Okay, I'll be waiting patiently for your AMA, or any future posts going into these details.

My other questions have to do more with the roadmap of the business. What are the next steps, and how are they leading into the subsequent ones? And of course this opens up a whole can-o-worms of other questions, ranging from the biodiversity of the local ecosystem, to the numbers and demographics of visitors to the region, and not lastly the type of buildings and other infrastructure you want to implement. To be completely honest, I believe the best way to get a satisfactory answer to all these questions would be by becoming that "first HIVEr" you mentioned to visit your site. I'm not sure how and when, but I will see how I can squeeze in a trip to Colombia.

Sort:  

There is utility in a dividend stock, there is utility in the ability to get discounts, there is utility in commissions.

And we can always create more utility. For example, spend/burn 1 ECOBANK token to receive a discount for 1 night as if you were a top tier member.

I am writing up a new post right now as a follow up to this one.

I can't wait until you come! I have a place for you to stay!!!