You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brofund | Witness Update

in The Man Cave2 years ago

All very exciting things ahead! Glad you wrote this statement as I think it's important for people to read this before they cast their witness vote. Glad to be part of the CineTV team and excited for the future of the projects under the Mancave umbrella :)

Sort:  

Going to be fun, isn't it? :)

Yes!

is CineTV linked to the mancave?

Yes it falls under the same "umbrella"

Nice!

I love it when projects are all interconnected, makes more chances for small investments to not get "lost"

considers what she's writing for cinetv

Yeah @raymondspeaks did one hell of a job starting these projects and I'm very happy to be part of the team. It's beyond exciting and one of the nicest jobs I ever had as I can let my creativity flow and not have a boss standing behind me to check my work :)

The rest of the team is awesome too and I really can't be more excited about everything that's to come.

Hard choice ha? Writing about which one. I have tons lined up but rarely get to it. I will see your content appear I guess :)

I appreciate that :)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @metzli, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.