[ESP-ENG] luna - moon || InkGris2021 Day #5 / accesorios - DIY body piercing

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hola Hiver, hoy en la dinámica #InkGris2021 de @grisvisa nos vamos a la luna o más bien la traigo a mis orejas.

Hello Hiver, today in the dynamic #InkGris2021 @grisvisa we go to the moon or rather I bring it to my ears.

IMG_20211005_143122.jpg

Como saben soy Astrólogo y porsupuesto que la luna me fascina, reconozco su poder, su magia y me ha acompañado desde que comenzé mi camino de autoconocimiento.

As you know I am an Astrologer and of course the moon fascinates me, I recognize its power, its magic and it has accompanied me since I began my path of self-knowledge.

IMG_20211005_125144.jpg

otra de las cosas que me gustan es la decoración corporal "tatuajes y body piercing" así que en esta oportunidad me permití crear unos túneles bien lunáticos para mis lóbulos.

Another of the things I like is body decoration "tattoos and body piercing" so this time I allowed myself to create some lunatic tunnels for my lobes.

IMG_20211005_125401.jpg

Tenía las bases de los túneles para mis lóbulos en madera, los pinte de negro, que es uno de mis colores armónicos astrologicamente y pinte la media luna "que me encantó".

I had the bases of the tunnels for my lobes in wood, I painted them black, which is one of my astrologically harmonious colors and painted the crescent moon "which I loved".

IMG_20211005_140304.jpg

Ahora lucir mis nuevas piezas lunáticas.

Now show off my new lunatic pieces.

IMG_20211005_145758.jpg

¡Hasta la próxima!

See you next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aanantajit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List