Art and the continuity of life / El arte y la continuidad de la vida

in Sketchbook5 months ago

There was a contest where I had to present a character who would tell his own story, for some reason I suffered this character, I lived it, and it was a personal challenge and the feeling of having achieved something that I had planned for myself in a complicated moment in my life, in Finally, the character is framed in an environment of illness, but that does not define her, it does not define her and much less ends her desire to live, and the passion in this case for music, I hope you can enjoy this character... In this illustration I am signing under the name Angel Rd.

Thank you for seeing my posts, I hope we can comment at some point...

****El arte y la continuidad de la vida****

Había un concurso donde debía presentar un personaje que contase su propia historia, este personaje por alguna razón lo sufrí, lo viví, y fue un reto personal y la sensación de haber logrado algo que me había planeado en un momento complicado en mi vida, en fin, el personaje está enmarcado en un entorno de enfermedad, pero eso no la define, no la define y mucho menos acaba con sus ganas de vivir, y la pasión en este caso por la música, espero puedan disfrutar de este personaje... en esta ilustración estoy firmando bajo el nombre de Angel Rd.

Gracias por ver mis publicaciones, espero podamos comentarnos en algún momento...

Sort:  

Congratulations @abraham2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift