The road to the stars✨✨✨

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20211016_145628_edit_18298287635228.jpg

I am a child of the universe who loves to paint with my soul and create everything I feel with my senses and with the language of love for art.
This is a small part of me and my state of mind because while I paint time stops and even the oldest clock of those that swing from left to right stops...
That time during which the artist creates his work through the prism of a dream and that is to travel around the world and walk under the big sky covered with stars to feel the grass under my feet tickling me and whispering to me sweet child how big the world is and your soul wants to visit every star.
Art my dear friends is the language of love for an artist in my opinion it is how we make the world more beautiful and I will never stop creating .The child in me believes that every dream will come true no matter how big it is .The important thing is Grandma said before she kissed me goodnight to have grandchild faith otherwise leave it to God .

IMG_20211014_163940.jpg

First step in this small in size but with a lot of meaning and soul painting I can explain in theory about my love for the world but I want to show you with my art now what I am capable of to express my range of colors in the night .
First steps the way to which I always walk under the stars at night I walk and I am happy like a little child .
This depicts the path that everyone takes sooner or later towards their growth path of life.
For me it is a destiny connected with countless miracles as I believe in them and I don't think it is a laugh to educate our children that miracles exist in the world.

IMG_20211014_170922.jpg

Second step with the heavens can we imagine what the universe looks like beyond what surrounds us ?
As an artist I study everything that can inspire me to create my work .
The landscape I step into today is a pale purple light that tells you where the path is in the night because the star you wished to be what you want to be may be the one that leads you to that dream.
And the moon and the stars speak to us but not through the eyes but through the soul good and kind gentle as the light from the lit candle that illuminates the room while you read the book that makes miracles come true.

IMG_20211016_145530.jpg

Well my creative friends I wish you to create until dawn because inspiration keeps us so happy and wildly curious as little children to explore the world.I would like to share that since I started reading psychology and studying myself and the world I became more grateful for everything .I realized as an artist who has the responsibility to bring joy to people in the world because there is no greater happiness than to see the smile of a child and the eyes of the little shining like the evening star in the sky shining and with faith and spark in that there are miracles ..
Do you believe in miracles?
Have you kept the child in you smiling at the sunrise early in the morning which to me is a great beauty.
Lord oh thank you for my gift now .
Yours sincerely Child of the Universe