Digital Mandala

Hi guys welcome back to my blog , today I will be sharing Digital mandala Art and I have a wallpaper for you all too . Stay tuned till the end of the blog .

Thought behind it

These days are very boring and I usually have nothing much productive to do other than my studies and I find different forms of art to keep myself busy . I am not a good artist who can draw in paper but digital sketching is my favourite.I love the concept of automation colour blending and the wide variety of tools it has .
Honestly, I was doing timepass by creating this mandala to keep myself engaged in something productive.Let me take you through the process.

Ideation

So , basically I thought of using black as my baground ad I am a big fan of Black colour.For the mandala I thought of keeping it Acroymatic. I choose a tone of Steel Grey for my project. My ideation was to potray peace through intricate lines.
I used 360 power tools , which means that when i draw in one portion, It will automatically copy round the Circle and mandala will be formed.

Process

First step was creating the middle (centre) circle which had to be more of a flowery structure.Here is how it looked!

Once the flower circle was ready I thought to merge a outer mandala circle with edgy curves and leaf mandala.

Next step was exaggeration of more lines and intricate circle formed structures.


I dont know what striked my mind and I thought that lets create a circuit connection in the middle layer (haha) . honestly it was like that. I am a very moody person altogether.


Some more details and I was good to go !
#Final Result

Wallpaper


How about keeping this as your wallpaper, I mean I would love to keep this as my wallpaper as this depicts subtle mood and peaceful environment to me .

Did you like it ?
I hope you enjoyed it !

THANKS FOR READING
UNTILL NEXT TIME ME , YOU AND THEY WILL MEET IN ANOTHER INTRESTING BLOG!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @aditya.vision! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!