[ENG-ESP] Dibujo a lápiz # 4 || lobo aullando a la luna || Paso a paso || Pencil Sketch #4 || WOLF HOWLING AT THE MOON || Step By Step

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Dear Hive Community

Yesterday was a very productive day for me I have have done many things apart from writting a article and publishing. Some of my last week pencil sketch art work SKY LANTERN FESTIVAL THAILAND,HIVE HEARLING ROBOT and MEN &WOMEN HEARTS HANDS. Do take out some time to check out both, It's raining season started here I will try to make a drawing of the same in the future.

.........................................

Ayer fue un día muy productivo para mí. He hecho muchas cosas aparte de escribir un artículo y publicarlo. Algunos de mis trabajos de arte de bocetos a lápiz de la semana pasada SKY LANTERN FESTIVAL TAILANDIA, HIVE HEARLING ROBOT y MEN & WOMEN HEARTS MANOS. Tómese un tiempo para ver ambos. Está comenzando la temporada de lluvias. Intentaré hacer un dibujo de lo mismo en el futuro.


IMG_20200702_224849.jpg

Let's Get Started.

Pencil is a very old and most popular medium for drawing and painting.I use a pencil to start my drawing.I used different variations of graphite pencils to complete my drawing. Some of them are HB,2B,3B,4B,6B. First I have used normal HB pencil to make the out layout for my drawing. And slowly I advancing it to from lighter to draker variation.

My new pencil drawing is about an WOLF HOWLING AT THE MOON,Today I have made a pencil sketch of wolf howling at the moon, generally webhave seen this scene in many of the horror movies. Which decipt that some bad things will be happening soon and we need to be careful.

I have finished it yesterday only but I have to do some collage and crop of the image so I am publishing it today.

Thank you for your support, I hope you will all like my work. And give me motivation so that I can bring more wonderful art work. Slowly slowly I will be improving more of my works in to different variations.

.........................................

dibujo. Algunos de ellos son HB, 2B, 3B, 4B, 6B. Primero, he usado un lápiz HB normal para hacer el diseño de mi dibujo. Y lentamente lo avancé a una variación más ligera a más oscura. Mi nuevo dibujo a lápiz es sobre un LOBO AULANDO EN LA LUNA. Hoy hice un dibujo a lápiz de un lobo aullando a la luna, en general he visto esta escena en muchas de las películas de terror. Que deciden que algunas cosas malas sucederán pronto y debemos ser cuidadosos. Lo terminé ayer solo, pero tengo que hacer un collage y recortar la imagen, así que lo publico hoy. Gracias por su apoyo, espero que les guste mi trabajo. Y dame motivación para que pueda traer más obras de arte maravillosas. Lentamente, lentamente, mejoraré más de mis trabajos en diferentes variaciones.

9 Step Drawing

Step 1

IMG_20200702_224402.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20200702_224439.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20200702_224517.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20200702_224550.jpg

Step 5

IMG_20200702_224658.jpg

Step 6

IMG_20200702_224742.jpg

Step 7

IMG_20200702_224742.jpg

Step 8

IMG_20200702_224813.jpg

Step 9

IMG_20200702_224849.jpg

Timelapse The Drawing.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Original Reference Image

Pixabay Royalty Free

wolf-4561204_1280.png

Image Credit: 1

Material Used

The following materials that were used for this work are:

Drawing sheets of 180 gsm.
Graphite pencils 6B 2B HB
Soft cell brushes.
Eraser.
Pencil sharpener.


Special Thanks To @darthknight @created @buildawhale @dsc-r2cornell For Supporting The Hive Artists

My Sketch Works

10 - Copy (2).jpg

pencil-art-or-or-hive-healing-robot-or-or-step-by-step

IMG_20200703_133308.jpg

eng-esp-dibujo-a-lapiz-3-or-or-festival-de-la-linterna-del-cielo-tailandia-or-or-paso-a-paso-or-or-pencil-drawing-3-or-or-sky

IMG_20200703_133758.jpg

pencil-sketch-2-or-or-men-and-women-hearts-hands-or-or-step-by-step


Sort:  

Oo wow I didn't knew you are a sketcher too. This is so sudden.

But I have to say you are quite pro in this field too. Good one bro.

@punkblogs thanks for stopping by and dropping a comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.