BTS #1: Watercolor 🧡

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Spent the day painting many many buildings today lol. After a point they only looked liked shapes to me. Somewhere in between I also felt like i was filling up a color book just like children do! :D

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.1.jpg

7.jpg

2.JPG

6.jpg

1.jpg

4.JPG

5.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you! :)

Haha, what's not to like about coloring books... :) Love these!

Hehe true! They are so much fun. Maybe I should buy one sometime lol :D
Thank you ☺️🧡🌸

Beautiful art work as always

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you! :)

How beautiful is your drawing.

Thank you! :)

This looks like it would make a good jigsaw puzzle 😀

heheh, yes! That's a good idea :D