Watercolor Painting: The Game Is Afoot! 🕵️‍♂️

in Sketchbook4 years ago

The love I've always had for this show is immeasurable. Even in the lockdown I've watched it twice along with some other repeats like 2 Broke Girls, TVD, etc. Maybe I should really paint something from there too hehe. I truly feel that the casting for Sherlock is one of the best out there and cannot imagine anyone else playing those roles, especially Sherlock's. I don’t know if this is a sensitive topic but I think I would slightly be a little bit more inclined towards Benedict's portrayal than RDJ's. (yes, sue me, I said it.)

But that doesn’t make me any less excited for Sherlock Holmes (3) release! 2021 will be a great year for some fantastic movies some of which will be out in December which really feels like millions of years away at this point lol :P What are some movies you guys are waiting for?

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.JPG

2.jpg

IMG_7468.JPG

IMG_7471.JPG

IMG_7472.JPG

IMG_7475.JPG

IMG_7476.JPG

IMG_7477.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Its amazing creation..

Thank you.

me gusto mucho tu dibujo :) queedo hermoso

Thank you!

Awesome.

Thank you :)