Watercolor Painting: This Reminded Me Of… Into The Dead!? 🌾 🎨 🧟‍♀️ 🌅

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Yep. It did. Even though this was a beautiful scenery and all, I couldn’t help but think how close it looked to the game “Into The Dead”. The whole time I kept thinking about how much I want to play it again. If you know what I’m talking about, we bffs. 😂

For those of you who think I am crazy, let me explain. This game had a concept similar to Temple run where you had to run away from zombies as long as you could in endless corn fields with some weapons on you. Like a chainsaw for example. I was massively ADDICTED to this game when it was released and cannot even begin to count how many hours I spent on it. And it wasn’t running in some beautiful sunset or anything, it was running infinitely into the fog where you were bound to be overwhelmed by zombies at one point. I did get some jump-scares too because the running speeds kept increasing as far as I remember.

I mean this game showed me the capacity I have for focus which let’s be real, textbooks NEVER did lol. :D Of course it’s been years since I played it and I just found out 10 minutes ago that there is a part 2 to this game. And possibly a part 3? WTH? I also have one eye on my app store as I write this...why?

Well, part 2 has almost finished downloading and girl’s gotta play! :D See ya!

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.jpeg

BTS: Layers on Layers ♾ (Wet On Dry Technique)

3.jpg

IMG_1382.JPG

IMG_1396.JPG

IMG_1417.JPG

IMG_1424.JPG

IMG_1433.JPG

IMG_1434.JPG

IMG_1436.JPG

IMG_1448.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much 🙂

Wow such an amazing art work of your.⁦✌️⁩

Wow.good quality of art.

Thanks for the application!

Wow..the is the most beautiful thing I've seen all day. This piece is simply shows how talented you are. Great Job. Thanks for sharing.✌️

oh 😅
Well glad you liked it. Thanks!