Where do we go from here (coffee and pencil drawing)

in Sketchbook6 months ago

I am sharing with you my tradmark piece. Below is the description.

I have made so many mistakes in my life, of which I regret. But the one I regret the most is the one of recent. It made me realize how much we own our lives, the good part of it and most importantly, the fucked part of it.

We are responsible for whatever happens to us, we must take responsibilities for the decisions we make.

Okay, I will sum this up. I fucked up, but my head kept repeating the words “Own your shit”

And so I sigh and look away and ask myself “We do I go from here

Below are begining shots and shots of the model.

Thank you for stopping by.

You can comment on how this piece make you feel.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

You are very creative. You can produce good paintings.

Thank you. I appreciate it.

First of all, let me start by saying that's a beautiful piece of work. Your are quite talented.

True, we all make mistakes, sadly not all of us admit that we do.

I’m glad you relate well to this piece. Thank you for reblogging also

your works are unique...keep it up. I am also an Artist .lets connect +2349076397168