Graffiti Lettering Contest #17 "reset" - My Entry

in Sketchbook2 years ago

20220411_115422.gif

Picsart_22-04-11_11-52-45-392.jpg

Let's start new....? Just RESET... 😋

This is my entry for the new "Graffiti Lettering Contest #17" RESET" by @trippymane
Always a big thanks for this challenging contest. Hope my dear Ladies and Gentlemen like it a bit.

So finally I used my X-pen drawing board for doing my graffiti. With Adobe Fresco it works out better.
The letter "É" was really heavy to draw for me, I have to say.
But anyway, even if it looks like a kid graffiti, finally it looks more like a graffiti. I will continue to use fresco for it and try through practicing to get better....hopefully... Step by step.

The cool thing on Adobe Fresco is, I could create an animated Gif to show step by step. I think it's funny and remember more on an Oldschool comic. What ya think?
Hope I could make you smile with that.
For the first Pic I used an app called picsart to add a colored background. To make the gif I used a simple gif creator.

graffiti_lettering_reset_pic.jpg
(this is the picture I created on Fresco)

I was thinking of a "big reset" by reading the new topic. Like the world need to reset old systems or thinkings. Know what I mean?
So I took the "R" and created a astronaut out of it. A rocket you can see on top, let's go to the moon and make a reset.... Lmao

20220411_115422.gif

Wanna join the challenge?
Check out the post about it:

https://hive.blog/hive-127039/@trippymane/graffiti-lettering-contest-17-reset

For me it seems better than my tryings before but let's see what you guys think of it. Feel free to leave me a comment.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

20220331_133859.gif

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt.nft (you need unstoppabledomains.com / chrome extension for my Webpage cause it's blockchain based)

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo, tu presentación es impecable, que bueno te diste tiempo para hacer tu entrada al concurso

Congratulations @akida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy buen trabajo, tu presentación es impecable, que bueno te diste tiempo para hacer tu eentrda al concurso

Love the simple approach and the throw-up style, you're experimenting lots of different styles, big up!

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL

Did you hear about the actor who fell through the floorboards?
He was just going through a stage.

Credit: reddit
@akida, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@trippymane(4/5) tipped @akida (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.