Cute Demihuman girl Traditional Drawing - Linda Chica Semihumana Dibujo Tradicional [Eng-Esp]

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20210613_174519-01.jpeg

Demihuman Girl

How are you colleagues, this time I want to show you this illustration of a Demihuman girl, that is, for those who do not know, they would be humans with features of other species or monsters; Well, the first thing I have to say is that although I like the character, I feel that in reality it lacks something more like a landscape or background for example, but my imagination did not give me more and I did not want to ruin the page, well, for this I draw my initial idea was to draw uraraka from boku no hero but I did not square my face with that character so I decided to do something else and this is how this girl arose inspiring me a little in raptalia of the hero of the shield, I think I will continue creating this type of characters , since it may encourage me to draw other things such as animals for examples, well my dear friends this is all for this post, I hope you liked it and see you next bye

Que tal están compañeros, en esta ocasión les quiero mostrar está ilustración de una chica Semihumana, es decir, para aquel que no sepa, serian humanos con rasgos de otras especies o monstruos; bien lo primero que he de decir es que aunque me gusta el personaje, siento que en realidad le falto algo mas como un paisaje o fondo por ejemplo, pero la imaginación no me daba para mas y no queria arruinar la hoja, bien, para este dibujo mi idea inicial era dibujar a uraraka de boku no hero pero no me cuadraba el rostro con ese personaje asi que decidi hacer otra cosa y asi surgio esta chica inspirandome un poco en raptalia del heroe del escudo, creo que seguiré creando este tipo de personajes, ya que puede que me incentive a dibujar otras cosas como animales por ejemplos, bien mis queridos amigos esto es todo por este post, espero les haya gustado y nos vemos la próxima chauuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210529_131047-01.jpeg

IMG_20210613_161117-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210613_164237-01.jpeg

IMG_20210613_170251-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210613_174454-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more