Learning Digital Drawing - My First Sketches

in Sketchbook2 years ago

My First Sketches

Hey friends I hope you are very well, I have not published anything for a while and I have been trying to get used to this digital drawing, so today I want to show you some sketches of practices that I made these last days in which I feel that I am already adjusting a little to the feeling of the pencil, I am also going to learn from a few courses in domestika to get to know everything related to photoshop and digital painting, as you can see I am a very beginner in digital so I think it will take a few How many weeks to re-publish a complete drawing, so from now on I will be showing you the practices that I do in anatomy, painting, composition, perspective among others; Without more than telling you, I leave you the images with the sketches, bye-bye

Hey amigos espero esten muy bien, hace un rato que no publico nada y es que he estado tratando de aconstumbrarme a esto de dibujar digitalmente, por ello hoy quiero enseñarles unos bocetos de practicas que hice estos ultimos dias en los cuales siento que ya me estoy ajustando un poco a la sensacion del lapiz, tambien voy a aprender de unos cuantos cursos en domestika para ir conociendo todo lo referente a photoshop y de la pintura digital, como pueden darse cuenta soy muy principiante en esto del digital asi que creo que tardare unas cuantas semanas en volver a publicar un dibujo completo, asi que de ahora en adelante les estare mostrando las practicas que haga de anatomia, pintura, composicion, perspectiva entre otras; sin mas que contarles, les dejo las imagenes con los bocetos, chauuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

Gesture.jpg

Sin título-3.jpg

Sin título-4.jpg

characterdesigns.com

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif