Painting practice - Environments with values

in Sketchbook18 days ago

Thumnails 1.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are feeling very well, today I bring you this practice of environments, where I practice only using between two and 5 values to have greater control; Since I can no longer draw with the time I did before, I take advantage of the little bit I have left to refresh the bases so that when I return I am not so lost in this thing that I like so much, such as drawing; This post is short just to show you these results, bye

Hola amigos espero se encuentren muy bien, para el dia de hoy os traigo esta practica de ambientes, donde practico solo usando entre dos y 5 valores para tener un mayor control; como ya no puedo dibujar con el tiempo que lo hacia antes aprovecho el poco que tengo mas para refrescar las bases y que al momento de volver no este tan perdido en esto que tanto me gusta como lo es el dibujo; este post es cortito solo para mostrarles estos resultados, chauuuu

Images

These are images from three days of practice where I spent one hour watching videos on how to paint environments and another hour doing some practice sketches, the first two images are what I did on the first day, the third image is what I did on the The second and last image is what I did on the third day, where I think I learned to capture shapes better and with a greater sense of values.

Thumnails 2.jpg

Thumnails 4.jpg

Thumnails 3.jpg

Thumnails 1.jpg

Social media


/kisspng-www-mevrouwpak-nl-advertising-graphic-design-insta-instagramm-5b3692f072ea32.2091236115303032164707.png

PinClipart.com_social-media-clip-art_5743995.png

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif